Perangkat Pembelajaran Kurikulum 2013 Revisi Terbaru

Fisika-pak-ipung Blog How to find the ‘hindu’ afterlife beliefs

How to find the ‘hindu’ afterlife beliefs

I know it’s not very practical to go searching for a “hindu” afterlife belief, but I thought it would be good to point out the reasons why you might want to. 

If you want to believe in some afterlife belief without having to be completely committed to it, then you can use the Google-based afterlife search tool.

Google has built a service that lets you find the “hindutva” afterlife beliefs for your region, country, religion, and even your current location.

This means you can get a sense of what your beliefs might be based on your location, which could be handy if you are trying to find a place where you can be buried without being bothered by the fact that you may be a ghost. 

However, this is just the beginning.

Google also has a handy list of what the afterlife is.

Here’s what you can find there: Hinduism is an ancient religion based on the Vedas, which are considered to be the sacred texts of Hinduism.

Hinduists believe in one deity, which is called the Brahman.

A Hindu person’s god is called a krishna or a Vishnu. 

Hindus also worship several animals, including cows, buffalo, sheep, and elephants. 

Vishnu means god of peace, while the word for buffalo is sampradaya. 

Cows are considered holy to Hindus. 

A cow’s calf is sacred to Hindus, but a calf from a cow’s mouth is considered a sacrilege to other Hindus. 

 In Hinduism, the term krishta means “God-Man.”

A krishtan means “father.” 

Hippocrates and other ancient philosophers believed that God created man as a godlike being, and thus that humans are the sons and daughters of God. 

Other ancient Hindu philosophies believe that there are four types of men, each with their own god.

These are called karmanas, and each one has its own name. 

Among the karamanas are the six gods, each representing a different area of the world, such as the land, the sky, the sea, the air, and the underworld. 

 According to Hinduism’s scripture, a person can be born to two mothers, but the term bhakti is not used in Hinduism to denote one’s sex.

A woman is called bhakta. 

In Hindu mythology, Shiva is the creator of the universe, and Vishnu the creator, who rules the world. 

 There are three levels of Hindu spirituality: Vedic, Hinduism and Buddhism.

Vedic is the religion of Vedic gods, and Hinduism is the oldest religion of all.

Hinduism has three major tenets:  One is devotion to God and the other two are reverence for living beings and good works. 

Buddhistism, which originated in India, has a lot of similarities to Hindu spirituality, but has a much more stringent approach to morality and social justice. 

The Vedas teach the three main tenets of Hindu philosophy: 1. 

Humility 2. 

Honesty 3. 


 Vedic also teaches about love and sex. 

These teachings are often referred to as the three levels, but there are many different ways of explaining these. 

One of the main differences between Vedic and Hindu spirituality is the emphasis on selflessness. 

While Hinduism teaches that all people are created equal, Vedic teaches that there is no such thing as “right” or “wrong” in life, and that each person is equal. 

Some of the more notable teachings of Vedics include:  1. 

   The threefold nature of existence: The existence of all things in the world is not dependent on our actions, but is an emanation of our nature. 


   No gods or rulers. 

No one is superior to anyone else. 


   There is no afterlife. 

People are born from God, and then live out their lives as they please. 

 Hence, there is nothing in the universe that cannot be lived, just like any other life. 

 The teachings of Hindu beliefs, however, also have a more secular focus.

For example, the teachings of Buddhism include a number of ideas about human nature, including:   1. 

Consciousness, memory, and will are the foundation of reality and cannot be changed.


 All consciousness is transient, and does not last forever.


 No ego, no mind, no spirit. 


 Buddhism teaches to be humble and to accept your own limitations. 

According to the Buddhist scriptures, people can achieve a sense to transcend themselves and find happiness by doing the deeds of the holy deeds of their ancestors. 

This means that we need to accept

TopBack to Top